Your Moment

What would be possible if you gave yourself - purely and entirely - even one moment each month?

Have a moment?

Whether trying to make a change or planning for your best next month, it’s time to actively let go of the uncertainty or stress which holds you back.

Giving yourself a moment of stillness - a space for reflection - can help you center, so you can show up as your best self for all you are trying to do

What will we do?

  • Take a breath together, with a short reading or other words of inspiration.
  • Journal together - verbal or visual. If colored pens, pencils, or other creative materials are your thing, bring them! I do.
  • Connect with others in thinking about the theme or ahas that emerge with our journaling.

Before filling your time with meetings, reserve 30 minutes for you.

Commit to a moment for yourself. Leave with a greater sense of calm, voice, and agency.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern

30 minutes

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Learn more about me at MaryHendra.com