Your Moment

What would be possible if you gave yourself - purely and entirely - even one moment each month?

Have a moment?

When trying to make a change - or forced to change due to the circumstances - uncertainty can cause particularly high stress.

Giving yourself a moment of stillness - a space for reflection - can help you center, so you can show up as your best self for all you are trying to do

What will we do?

  • Take a breath together, with a short reading or other words of inspiration.
  • Journal together - verbal or visual. If colored pens, pencils, or other creative materials are your thing, bring them! I do.
  • Connect with others in thinking about the theme or ahas that emerge with our journaling.

Before filling your time with meetings, reserve 30 minutes for you.

Commit to a moment for yourself as your lunch “date” or afternoon break. Leave with a greater sense of calm, voice, and agency.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

11:00am Pacific | 12:00n Mountain | 1:00pm Central | 2:00pm Eastern

30 minutes

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Learn more about me at MaryHendra.com