Your Moment

What would be possible if you gave yourself - purely and entirely - even one moment each month?

Have a moment?

It's hard sometimes to carve out space for ourselves within busy days and weeks. Sometimes we even recognize and give such space to others but neglect our own needs. However, when we want a change in our life, carving out a bit of time for our own reflection is vital to go in the direction of our hopes and values.

It refills our energy, creativity, and ability to connect with others.

It doesn’t need to take a long time.

Join us this month!

  • 30 minutes
  • Tap into a different part of your brain to process the events of your world
  • A mid-week, mid-month break just for you

This is about giving yourself the mental and physical (time) space in the middle of the week to stop, breathe, and re-center, so that you can make the changes you want, and bring your best self into your chosen activities.

We'll use Zoom to meet, but that is just a tool. Our focus will be:

  • Taking a breath together, with a short reading or other words of inspiration.
  • Journaling together - verbal or visual. If colored pens, pencils, or other creative materials are your thing, bring them!
  • Connecting with others in thinking about the theme or ahas that emerge with our journaling.

Start your day with it, or fit it into an early lunch break. Leave with a greater sense of calm, voice, and agency.

Please note: in respect for the space of honest sharing, these are not recorded. However, a summary of prompts and insights are shared afterwards with all who registered.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
30 minutes
8:30am PST / 9:30am Mountain time / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST

When trying to make a change - or forced to change due to the circumstances - uncertainty can cause particularly high stress. Give yourself half an hour for a moment of stillness, a spark of connection, and a space for reflection, so that you can reclaim your agency through this time of change.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Learn more about me at MaryHendra.com